International Collaborations




Asia Pacific Japan Hokkaido University,
Tohoku University
Tokyo University
Nagoya University
Nagoya Institute of Technology
Sinshu University
Ibaraki University
Tokyo University of Agriculture
Kobe Gakuin University,
JAXA (Japan Aero Space Exploration Agency)
Hyogo International Accosiation (HIA)
Hyogo University Mobility in Asia Pacific (HUMAP)
Kyowa Concrete Co.Ltd.
Wako University
Chiba University
Kanazawa University
Yamaguchi University
Waseda University, Japan
The International Research Center for Japanese Studies, Kyoto, Japan
Universitas Nanzan, Nagoya, Jepang
Kyushu University
JICA, Japan
Japan Foundation
Korea Kang Wong University,
Kyung Hee University
Kassel University
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
Youngsan University
China Fujian Teacher University
Taiwan Taichung Healthcare and Management University
Taitung University
Thailand Prince of Songkla University
Kasetsart University
Malaysia Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Nugrahan SDN, BHD
Maxpro Traders (M) SDN BHD
Inter Bankers Centre Higkers Studies
University of Malaya
Timor Leste Ministry of Health
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Seamolec Southeast Asian Ministers of Education Organization Regional Open Learning Center
Seacorm, Asia Office, Jakarta Center for Ocean Research and Monitoring
Republic of Peru National Agrarian University La Molina
Vietnam Hanoi Agricultural University
The Government of India
USA USA University of San Fransisco, School of Law
Boston University, School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Hawaii
Bali ICT Infrastructure Alliance, Texas A&M University, Kampungcyber COM
EUROPE Netherland Institute of Social and Cultural Studies, Leiden University Branch of The National Herbarium of The Netherland
Tilburg University
The Amsterdam School of Business
The Hanzehogeschool Groningen
Consortium of Eastern-Indonesia Universities &
The Ministry of Education, Culture and Science of The Netherlands
Germany Constance University of Applied Sciences
Flensburg University
Fachhochschule, Konstanz
Georg-Simon-Ohm-Fachhochschule, Nuernberg
Hochschule Bremen, University of Applied Science, The School of International Business
England Stratchclyde University, Glasgow
Department of Biological Sciences, Salford University
Italy University of Trieste
Università Degli Studi di Roma La Sapeienza
Università Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Italian Institute of Culture, Jakarta
Finland Satakunta Polytechnic
France The Embassy of France
AFRICA Africa The Embassy of South Africa
AUSTRALIA The University of New England
The University of Newcastle
Curtin University of Technology
University of Griffith
University of Murdoch
University of Technology Sydney
University of Wollongong
University of La Trobe
University of Macquarie
Northern Territory University
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)
Curtin University of Technology
Queensland University